What Happens in Vegas...Stays with Students

Recorded On: 10/28/2021

image

Free Content - **LIVE Webinar for students** - 10/28/2021 @8 PM ET / 7 PM CT/ 6 PM MT / 5 PM PT.  NCRA feels LUCKY we had so many students able to attend convention this year.  Join 4 Students in a live webinar discussing NCRA's 2021 Convention in Las Vegas.  Why should students attend Convention?  What knowledge does a student gain at convention?  What networking can a student do at convention?  What was a favorite session or event?  Have a question you would like answered by the students? Send it to learningcenter@ncra.org or enter it in the discussion tab after registering for the webinar.

Key:

Complete
Failed
Available
Locked
What Happens in Vegas...Stays with Students
Recorded 10/28/2021
Recorded 10/28/2021 **LIVE Webinar for Students** - 10/28/2021 @8 PM ET / 7 PM CT/ 6 PM MT / 5 PM PT. NCRA feels LUCKY we had so many students able to attend convention this year. Join 4 Students in a live webinar discussing NCRA's 2021 Convention in Las Vegas. Why should students attend Convention? What knowledge does a student gain at convention? What networking can a student do at convention? What was a favorite session or event? Have a question you would like answered by the students? Send it to learningcenter@ncra.org or enter it in the discussion tab after registering for the webinar.
Webinar Survey
5 Questions